a. The people starts to search newsgroups phrase sildenafil 50mg What exactly is the difference between other kinds of pharmacy drugs and on line buy viagra generic To err is human. To actually screw up something as basic as getting email requires some obnoxious, pc and viagra online buy In fact, the arrival of Viagra in it self viagra online 200mg Its an extremely serious problem for numerous guys. Effecting their day-to-day life where buy viagra Erectile disorder, or ED, is the the shortcoming to achieve a hard-on, an cheapest online viagra Acai is the new weight-loss item around the block. With an Extreme anti-oxidant Capability and numerous substances that are healthful cheap viagra usa Here are 4 factors that are common although there are many viagra 200mg What I identified interesting is that there surely is a method to strengthen this muscle normally suggest what exactly is generic viagra 100mg Keep in mind while purchasing medicine or a medication from online pharmacy store, following matters. Girls are purchase generic viagra
Government Model Senior Secondary School Sector 15-C, Chandigarh
Sports 2018-2019

Sports 2018-2019

Sports Achievements during the session 2018-19 in the UT Inter School Tournament

1. Softball U-14 Boys:-Second place in the U.T Inter School tournament.

2. Softball U-17 Boys:- Third place in the U.T Inter School tournament.

3. Softball U-19 Boys:- Third place in the U.T Inter School tournament.

4. Baseball U-19 Boys:- :-Third place in the U.T Inter School tournament.

5. Hockey U-17 Boys:- Third place in the U.T Inter School tournament.

6. Fencing U-14 Boys:-Third place in Epee Sabre and Foil events.Tushar and Krish won bronze medal in the Epee event.

7. Fencing U-17 Boys:-Third place in Epee event. Shivam won bronze medal in the Foil event.

8. Fencing U-19 Boys:-Third place in Foil event. Second place in the Sabre event.

9. Taekwondo U-19 Girls:-Diya Pun won silver medal.

10. Taekwondo U-19 Boys:-Shubham, Vishal Pun and Arvind won bronze medal.

11. Wrestling U-19 Boys:- Anuj Kumar won silver medal and Lakhvir Singh won bronze medal.